Title Image

Contact Us:

phone: 403-732-4400
email: operations@picturebutteauction.ca
address: Box 6, Picture Butte, AB

Picture Butte Auction

Ideally located in the center of a large livestock feeding and reasing country.


News and Events

Regular Cattle Auction
This takes place every Tuesday at 10:30 AM.

Regular Saturday Auction
Hogs, Sheep and miscellaneous every Saturday at 10:00 AM.
Calves and Cattle at 11:30 AM

Pictures
Wednesday, May 17, 2017.

Listed for Today
Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 10:00 AM.

Sheep & Goat Feature
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM.

Sheep & Goat Feature
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 10:00 AM.

Equipment Sale
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM.

Grass Cattle Feature
Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 11:30 AM.

Odd N Unusual Sale
special day for petting animals,barnyard stock, horses,and you name it in livestock.book it in early, also specialty foods served , Please Note: We will be taking consignments of ANIMALS ONLY today (No Equipment)
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 10:00 AM.

Small Livestock Equipment and Tack Sale
Special Sale featuring all small animal handling equipment and tack.
Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM.

Johan & Cory Walk Farm Sale
3KM South on Hwy 846 from the 4 -way Stop sign in Stirling
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 10:30 AM.

Odd N Unusual Sale
Special day for all sorts/breeds of small animals - rabbits, chickens, pheasants, peacocks, guinea pigs, and so much more! Please Note: We will be taking consignments of LIVE animals ONLY today (No Equipment)
Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM.

Equipment Sale
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM.

Equipment Sale
Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 9:00 AM.

news table bottom



Silver Star Designs


Copyright © 2017 Picture Butte Auction
Created by Silver Star Designs

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional